Resort al Centro

29 October– 1 November 2022

From Oct. 29 to Nov. 1, 2022, artecasalugano returns to the Lugano exhibition centre with a kaleidoscope of novelties and proposals that take turns along the halls of the Conza.

The new edition of artecasalugano starts again with many new features on the program, but it is first and foremost strong with the confirmations of more than 250 exhibitors on more than 10000sqm of exhibition space among which stand out some of the most important furniture and living brands such as Belloni, Kartell, Roche Bobois, Technogym and Tosato, who will finally be able to present and tell in presence the novelties of the home furnishing and services sector. The exhibition route will thus present all the novelties of furniture with its complements and the technical and consulting section for renovations, materials, windows and doors, and energy saving.

The novelties of the 2022 edition continue with a Ticino Sposi area dedicated to all the exhibitors from the wedding world who will help future brides and grooms in the realization of their dream day.

Ample space is also given to taste: artecasalugano presents Gourmet Choice, the arena dedicated to food and wine excellences that will be present at the fair not only with a market-area but above all with a full calendar of free events that will allow the public to taste and learn about local and international excellences.

Finally, the association with the Holiday Show – iViaggiatori is consolidated, which will present to the public more than 150 international destinations that will inspire the desire to travel. Choosing will be difficult thanks to an increasingly comprehensive offer that includes great cities of art such as Genoa, Bologna and Parma, dream destinations such as the Seychelles and Polynesia, evocative destinations such as Peru and Jordan, and then cruises, safaris, golf…and lots and lots of other inspirations for travellers. And as usual with the Come and Win contest the luckiest visitors will have a chance to win vacation vouchers and rich prizes. Also, during the event the 2022 winners of the Swiss Tourism Awards: the Swiss awards for excellence in international tourism will be revealed.

The 59th edition of artecasalugano therefore promises to be comprehensive, varied and sure to be of interest. Very few spaces are still available, therefore, for an event that will be a real experience.

All info and schedules on the official website of artecasalugano artecasalugano.

location_on 4.8 km
directions_car 16 min
directions_bus 28 min

Copyright photo and text: ©2022 artecasalugano
Source of information: www.fieraartecasa.ch

Resort al Centro

29 Oktober – 1 November 2022

Vom 29. Oktober bis 1. November 2022 kehrt die artecasalugano mit einem Kaleidoskop von Neuheiten und Vorschlägen, die sich entlang der Conza-Pavillons abwechseln, auf das Luganer Messegelände zurück.

Die neue Ausgabe der artecasalugano startet wieder mit zahlreichen Neuheiten im Programm, wird aber vor allem durch die Bestätigung von mehr als 250 Ausstellern auf über 10.000 Quadratmetern Ausstellungsfläche gestärkt, darunter einige der wichtigsten Einrichtungs- und Wohnmarken wie Belloni, Kartell, Roche Bobois, Technogym und Tosato, die endlich die Neuheiten des Einrichtungs- und Dienstleistungssektors persönlich präsentieren und erzählen können. Auf dem Ausstellungsparcours werden daher alle Neuheiten des Einrichtungssektors mit seinen Ergänzungen sowie der technische und beratende Bereich für Renovierungen, Materialien, Türen und Fenster und Energieeinsparung vorgestellt.

Die Neuheiten der Ausgabe 2022 werden mit einem Bereich von Ticino Sposi fortgesetzt, der allen Ausstellern aus der Welt der Hochzeiten gewidmet ist, die zukünftigen Bräuten und Bräutigamen bei der Verwirklichung ihres Traumtages helfen werden.

Auch dem Geschmack wird viel Platz eingeräumt: artecasalugano präsentiert Gourmet Choice, die Arena, die den kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten gewidmet ist und auf der Messe nicht nur mit einem Marktbereich, sondern vor allem mit einem vollen Kalender kostenloser Veranstaltungen vertreten sein wird, die es dem Publikum ermöglichen, lokale und internationale Köstlichkeiten zu probieren und kennen zu lernen.

Nicht zuletzt wird die Partnerschaft mit dem Salone delle Vacanze – iViaggiatori gefestigt. iViaggiatori wird dem Publikum mehr als 150 internationale Reiseziele vorstellen, die die Reiselust wecken werden. Die Wahl fällt schwer, denn das Angebot wird immer umfangreicher und umfasst große Kunststädte wie Genua, Bologna und Parma, Traumziele wie die Seychellen und Polynesien, stimmungsvolle Reiseziele wie Peru und Jordanien, aber auch Kreuzfahrten, Safaris, Golf… und viele, viele weitere Inspirationen für Reisende. Und wie immer beim Come and Win-Gewinnspiel haben die glücklichsten Besucher die Chance, Urlaubsgutscheine und reiche Preise zu gewinnen. . Im Rahmen der Veranstaltung werden auch die Gewinner der Swiss Tourism Awards 2022, der Schweizer Preise für Spitzenleistungen im internationalen Tourismus, bekannt gegeben.

Die 59. Ausgabe der artecasalugano verspricht also, vollständig, vielfältig und interessant zu werden. Es gibt nur noch wenige freie Plätze für eine Veranstaltung, die ein echtes Erlebnis sein wird.

Alle Informationen und Fahrpläne finden Sie auf der offiziellen Website von artecasalugano.

location_on 4.8 km
directions_car 16 min
directions_bus 28 min

Copyright Foto und Text: ©2022 artecasalugano
Informationsquelle: www.fieraartecasa.ch