Resort al Centro

29 October– 1 November 2022

From Oct. 29 to Nov. 1, 2022, artecasalugano returns to the Lugano exhibition centre with a kaleidoscope of novelties and proposals that take turns along the halls of the Conza.

The new edition of artecasalugano starts again with many new features on the program, but it is first and foremost strong with the confirmations of more than 250 exhibitors on more than 10000sqm of exhibition space among which stand out some of the most important furniture and living brands such as Belloni, Kartell, Roche Bobois, Technogym and Tosato, who will finally be able to present and tell in presence the novelties of the home furnishing and services sector. The exhibition route will thus present all the novelties of furniture with its complements and the technical and consulting section for renovations, materials, windows and doors, and energy saving.

The novelties of the 2022 edition continue with a Ticino Sposi area dedicated to all the exhibitors from the wedding world who will help future brides and grooms in the realization of their dream day.

Ample space is also given to taste: artecasalugano presents Gourmet Choice, the arena dedicated to food and wine excellences that will be present at the fair not only with a market-area but above all with a full calendar of free events that will allow the public to taste and learn about local and international excellences.

Finally, the association with the Holiday Show – iViaggiatori is consolidated, which will present to the public more than 150 international destinations that will inspire the desire to travel. Choosing will be difficult thanks to an increasingly comprehensive offer that includes great cities of art such as Genoa, Bologna and Parma, dream destinations such as the Seychelles and Polynesia, evocative destinations such as Peru and Jordan, and then cruises, safaris, golf…and lots and lots of other inspirations for travellers. And as usual with the Come and Win contest the luckiest visitors will have a chance to win vacation vouchers and rich prizes. Also, during the event the 2022 winners of the Swiss Tourism Awards: the Swiss awards for excellence in international tourism will be revealed.

The 59th edition of artecasalugano therefore promises to be comprehensive, varied and sure to be of interest. Very few spaces are still available, therefore, for an event that will be a real experience.

All info and schedules on the official website of artecasalugano artecasalugano.

location_on 4.8 km
directions_car 16 min
directions_bus 28 min

Copyright photo and text: ©2022 artecasalugano
Source of information: www.fieraartecasa.ch

Resort al Centro

29 Octobre – 1 Novembre 2022

Du 29 octobre au 1er novembre 2022, artecasalugano revient au centre d’exposition de Lugano avec un kaléidoscope de nouveautés et de propositions qui alternent le long des halls de la Conza.

La nouvelle édition d’artecasalugano repart avec de nombreuses nouveautés dans le programme, mais elle est avant tout renforcée par la confirmation de plus de 250 exposants sur plus de 10 000 mètres carrés d’espace d’exposition, dont certaines des plus importantes marques d’ameublement et d’habitation comme Belloni, Kartell, Roche Bobois, Technogym et Tosato, qui pourront enfin présenter et raconter en personne les nouveautés du secteur de l’ameublement et des services pour la maison. Le parcours de l’exposition présentera donc toutes les nouveautés du secteur de l’ameublement avec ses compléments et la section technique et de conseil pour les rénovations, les matériaux, les portes et fenêtres et l’économie d’énergie.

Les nouveautés de l’édition 2022 se poursuivront avec un espace Ticino Sposi dédié à tous les exposants du monde du mariage qui aideront les futurs mariés dans la réalisation de leur journée de rêve.

Une large place sera également accordée au goût : artecasalugano présente Gourmet Choice, l’espace dédié aux excellences alimentaires et vinicoles qui sera présent à la foire non seulement avec une zone de marché mais surtout avec un calendrier complet d’événements gratuits qui permettront au public de goûter et de connaître les excellences locales et internationales.

Enfin, le partenariat avec le Salone delle Vacanze – iViaggiatori sera consolidé. iViaggiatori présentera au public plus de 150 destinations internationales qui donneront envie de voyager. Le choix sera difficile grâce à une offre de plus en plus complète qui comprend de grandes villes d’art comme Gênes, Bologne et Parme, des destinations de rêve comme les Seychelles et la Polynésie, des destinations évocatrices comme le Pérou et la Jordanie, et puis des croisières, des safaris, du golf… et bien d’autres inspirations pour les voyageurs. Et comme d’habitude avec le concours « Venez et gagnez », les visiteurs les plus chanceux auront la possibilité de gagner des chèques vacances et de riches prix. En outre, les lauréats 2022 des Swiss Tourism Awards – les prix suisses d’excellence dans le domaine du tourisme international – seront révélés au cours de l’événement.

La 59e édition d’artecasalugano promet donc d’être complète, variée et de grand intérêt. Il reste encore très peu de places disponibles pour un événement qui sera une véritable expérience.

Toutes les informations et les horaires sur le site officiel de artecasalugano.

location_on 4.8 km
directions_car 16 min
directions_bus 28 min

Copyright photo et texte: ©2022 artecasalugano
Source d’information: www.fieraartecasa.ch